bdoaaadmin/ May 11, 2021/ Uncategorized/ 0 comments


  • After Successful 2020, this year’s 4th BDOAA is happening fully Online.
  • Around 500 Participation in the first round!
  • 100 Students participated in the National Round,
  • 30 Students will be selected for 1 week National Camp on July,
  • 12 Students will be selected for Extended Camp in August,
  • 5 students will participate in the 14th International Olympiad on Astronomy and Astrophysics.


First Round Results


The results of the BDOAA 2021 first-round are created based on individual judging criteria for each group.

National Round Results

Students Selected for National Camp 2021 (36 Students)

Reg Code Name Institution Class

Cat B

CTG-025 Afra Nawar Presidency International School X
DHK-010 Adnan Bin Alamgir Dhaka Residential Model College X
DHK-021 Hritom Sarker Oyon Adamjee Cantonment Public School IX
DHK-028 Anam Bin Morshed Shaheed Police Smrity College X
DHK-029 Labib Bin Siddique St. Joseph Higher Secondary School SSC-21
DHK-057 Sumaiya Tahsin Viqarunnisa Noon School SSC-21
DHK-068 Shams Mohammad Abrar Ideal School and College SSC-21
DHK-131 Mohtasiba Hossain Viqarunnisa Noon School X
DNJ-013 Parthib Pordhan Cantonment Public School & College, Lalmonirhat SSC-21
MYM-013 Golam Kibria Tarafder Mymensingh Zilla School SSC-21
RAJ-004 Piash Anik Mirzapur Cadet College X

Cat C

DHK-005 Sayed Shafaat Mahmud Rajuk Uttara Model College XI
DHK-096 Abdullah Al Mayeen Notre Dame College XI
DNJ-015 Md Tafhimul Hasan Notre Dame College XI
DHK-003 Ahnaf Islam Notre Dame College XI
DHK-099 Kaushik das South point school and college XI
DNJ-019 Ahmmed Al Zubaer Anam Notre Dame College XI
MYM-004 Tahiatun Nahar Juthi Gurudayal Government College, Kishoreganj XI
KHU-015 Md Shahriar Kabir Saaj Notre Dame College XI
DNJ-011 MD. Jubaear Rahman Cantonment Public School & College, Rangpur XI
DHK-123 Marzuque Mashrur Fariz Notre Dame College XII
CTG-056 Niloy Kumar Mondal Notre Dame College XII
CTG-062 Ahmed Saad Sabit Notre Dame College XII
CTG-071 Ankon Dey Chittaging College XII
SYL-007 Meraj Hossain Promit Sylhet MC College XII
DHK-117 Turja Roy Notre Dame College XII
DHK-034 Aysa Binte Masud Mymensingh Girls Cadet College XII
DHK-007 Aryan Andaleeb Azim LORDS- An English Medium School A-Level

Honorable Mentions

CTG-006 A.M.Ahnaf Anwar Nafi Chittagong College XII
DHK-100 Ahbab Al Mohammad Siddiquee Notre Dame College XI
DHK-116 Fabiha Anbar Nazifa Viqarunnisa Noon School IX
DHK-016 Abrar Zahin Notre Dame College XII
SYL-017 Jakia Tajnur Chowdhury Sylhet MC College XI
DHK-044 Imdadullah Raji Notre Dame College XII
KHU-015 Md Shahriar Kabir Saaj Notre Dame College XI
DNJ-011 MD. Jubaear Rahman Cantonment Public School & College, Rangpur XI

Bangladesh Team

Team Leaders

◾ Fahim Rajit Hossain
◾ Md. Mahmudunnobe


◾ Dr. Khan M. Asad
◾ Arnab Chowdhury


◾ Hasnat Mohammad Nayeem
◾  Nur Mohammad Imran

◾ Turja Roy
◾ Jakia Tajnur Chowdhury
◾ Sayed Shafaat Mahmud
◾ Adnan Bin Alamgir
◾ Imdadullah Raji

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>